Skip to product information
1 of 3

Pink beige washed linen mattress topper 🇫🇷

Pink beige washed linen mattress topper 🇫🇷

Regular price €175,00
Regular price Sale price €175,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Essential to your interior decoration, discover our high quality washed linen mattress toppers made in France.

Ideal for bringing a contemporary and warm note to your decoration, it can be easily superimposed on a sofa or at the end of the bed. Some will prefer it as an outdoor mattress or yoga and meditation mat.

It is decorated with a refined golden border which brings a note of elegance and singularity.

The mattress toppers are made from high quality, European Flax™ certified linen. This certification guarantees the traceability of premium flax fiber, grown in Western Europe and produced using sustainable farming practices, without GMOs or irrigation.

Linen is a naturally elegant, comfortable and durable material. Suitable for all seasons, linen is a natural thermoregulatory material. It provides a feeling of freshness in summer and warmth in winter.

Dimensions: 85×200cm.

Pinkish beige color.

Made in France.

The mattress toppers are sold with the filling and are completely removable.

🇫🇷

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Edredon en lin lavé Beige rosé 🇫🇷

Edredon en lin lavé Beige rosé 🇫🇷

Prix habituel €175,00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €175,00
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Indispensable à votre décoration d'intérieur, découvrez notre édredon en lin lavé de haut de gamme fabriqué en France.

Idéal pour apporter une note contemporaine et chaleureuse à votre décoration, il se superpose facilement sur un canapé ou au bout du lit. Certains le préfèreront comme matelas d'extérieur ou tapis de yoga et de méditation. 

Il est orné d'un liseré doré raffiné qui apporte une note d'élégance et de singularité.

Les édredons sont fabriqués à partir d'un lin de haute qualité et certifié European Flax™. Cette certification garantit la traçabilité de la fibre de Lin premium, cultivée en Europe de l'Ouest et issue d'une agriculture aux pratiques raisonnées, sans OGM, ni irrigation.

Le lin est une matière naturellement élégante, confortable et durable. Adapté à toutes les saisons, le lin est une matière naturelle thermorégulatrice. Il procure une sensation de fraîcheur en été et de chaleur en hiver.

Dimensions : 85×200cm.

Coloris Beige rosé.

Fabriqué en France.

Les édredons sont vendus avec le garnissage et sont entièrement déhoussables.

🇫🇷

Afficher tous les détails